jump to navigation

Monday after the time-shift March 13, 2017

Posted by ionagiddings in Weaving.
trackback

I’m very sleepy. Losing an hour doesn’t seem like that much on one hand, but it really really made me exhausted over these last few days.

I just finished some place mats and napkins that I’m really excited about. I am using the natural dyed yarn that my cool Chicago friends dyed with avocado skins and indigo and other plant matter.

I want to write more about this project and what I’m hoping can come out of it, but right now I’m very tired.

Here is my pretty picture from my photo shoot

tablesetting

Have a lovely night!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

